Where is Polynesia?

Polynesia, which means “many islands,” covers a wide swathe of the east-central Pacific Ocean which includes Cook Island, Easter Island, Pitcairn, Samoa, Tahiti, Tuvalu, Hawaii and even New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Sign up for my free Friday Five newsletter to get a weekly dose of travel inspiration along with some special deals and offers delivered straight to your inbox. 💡