The four corners of Canada; the northernmost, southernmost, easternmost and westernmost points, are all located in national parks: Cape Spear in the east, Kluane in the west, Ellesemere Island in the north and Point Pelee in the south.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.